1125131656

 

Hellooo, Thanksgiving break! This has been my work station all day, situated in my sister’s apartment during the first weekday of Thanksgiving break, working on design projects. It’s actually been really exciting, making checkmark after checkmark on my to-do list and taking breaks to practice piano and paint my nails.
Also, it was snowing today!!! I’m so excited for cold weather and snow! Minus chapped lips and dry hands, the weather is a refreshing change and I really enjoy bundling up before braving the cold.
Lately, I’ve really been enjoying playing the piano when I can – it so calming and is a productive and worthwhile break from all the things going on!
Today I am visiting my sister and tomorrow I will be leaving for home and enjoying Thanksgiving on Wednesday night with my family and Zach 🙂 Can’t wait for the holiday season to officially begin!

Leave a Reply

