the stacks are your load.

Happy chilly weather season! Woot! Fall has not quite arrived, but cardigan weather sure has. : ) Because of this, I decided to spend my afternoon with a latte and Catching Fire (yes, the second hunger games book) at cafe Milo. I finished the book and deemed my day successful!

For the last few days, I’ve been listening to Bon Iver on repeat, reading, and going on a few runs. It’s been great, especially since I am realizing that I likely won’t have much homework this semester and will be able to enjoy finishing more books this year than last!

Leave a Reply

