Let all who hear

It is late, but I feel that I must post about today : )

Zach knows me well

Zach knows me well.

“Let all creation cry…”
Days like this make me realize how blessed I am to have people around me that truly care about me. I am so very blessed.

lense

A find at work today!

“God of this restless heart”
I am prone to stray away from the truth of the gospel. I wander from His command to simply abide in Him. What a free existence we have! I tend to make “to do” and “to be” lists and weigh myself down. Distraction. Yet change is a process.

“Rise up, oh rise up, spirit in me…”
Boldness. Confidence in Christ. Contentment.

Leave a Reply

