I Want More of You

I can’t seem to get my mind off of one thing: If I truly understood that this all wasn’t about me – that it was all about the glory of His name – and if I understood what He did for me…and then I fine myself unable to stop smiling. All I want is to get it – all of it. Though I know that it will never happen in this lifetime, I find joy in the simple fact that I can spend the rest of my life praising God and seeking after Him for who He is. I’m just so excited for what God has in store.

Leave a Reply

